Filter by
  • Leonard B

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    I dropped the truck off picked it up 3 hours later. The work was down right and I had a great breakfasts with my wife. Life is good
  • Basil M

    HILTON HEAD, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Great work done as requested and in good time. Always treat me well and your corv ette expert tech. Is great.
  • Jeff K

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2011 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2021
    I have been a customer for 6 years and have always been satisfied in the past. This time I was not happy. ! Called in for a service appointment-Headlight blown out. Arrived at scheduled day and had to wait an an extra hour for you to send for the before mentioned headlight. The part was $50 -OK. But what was a surprise was the cost to install. Labor I understand but the additional shop charge of $20 seemed excessive.It was Supposedly for fluid top offs etc but this not performed. I questioned your service rep. She was very understanding but said she could do nothing about it. I left a message for the service manager via his voice mail, but did not here back. That was disappointment 3. On the positive side Brittany Yeager worked with me to help solve the problem of using my GM Capital One card for billing credit. Next time that should go smoother.
  • Susann P

    WALTERBORO, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Great
  • Rebecca B

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 7, 2021
    It was quick, painless and easy. Diego and Trent are awesome at what they do and made me feel very comf
  • Robert C

    RIDGELAND, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Easy to get appointment, easy check-in. I don't mind waiting to get things done right, but wait time was short.
  • Thelma C

    BEAUFORT, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Just oil change done and the recall. Take more than an hour waiting.
  • Samuel P

    VARNVILLE, SC | 2007 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Excellent service department. Best in the low country!!!!!!!
  • Joseph V

    HILTON HEAD, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Professional and curious and prompt service
  • Keri D

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    The tire was not fixed. I specifically brought in my car to have the tire fixed and it’s not fixed. They said it was fixed but it’s not.