Filter by
  • Henry L

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Sales manager insulted me by offering bogus offer to buy my leased vehicle and told me my tires were unsafe which was contrary to what the service tech told me
  • Dennis S

    VARNVILLE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Pleasant employees. Clean environment.
  • Alex B

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    The service techs were friendly and helpful. My Equinox was ready on time and was clean. I highly recommend this dealership for service.
  • Bill H

    HARDEEVILLE, SC | 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    In for a recall, they made it virtually painless.
  • Todd R

    HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Brittany did a wonderful job communicating and researching my needs.
  • Lori D

    HARDEEVILLE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 9, 2021
    Absolutely one of the best purchase process. Trent and his team were friendly, not pressuring, and took the time to go over all my options and questions. Extremely satisfied!!!! Thank you Trent!!!!!
  • Anthony C

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Great
  • Charles S

    HARDEEVILLE, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    I got an oil change/tire rotation done as per maintenance agreement. No problem there. I also requested windshield wiper replacement. I figured the price to be $25.00 a wiper. I was close. What I didn’t expect was to be charged labor and other fees to be added on to the wiper replacement. Never again! Will go to Auto Zone or another car parts place that will replace them at no charge. So, my total charge for wiper change out was $74.95 for a set of two blades. Very disappointed in Reichenbach Chevrolet for that.
  • Kent K

    HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2021
    Oil change and tire rotation
  • Chad R

    BUFFALO, MN | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2021
    We are from way out of town (Minnesota), and had some troubles with the engine light. We didn’t have a scheduled appointment, but they were able to get us in and back on our way home before noon. It was much appreciated, and brought reassurance that we would make it home.