Filter by
  • Peter B

    CALLAHAN, FL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2022
    I found your dealership more than excellent. I would drive 3 hours again to purchase another vehicle from your dealershio. The sales staff were extremely accomodating and made the process easier than I have ever experienced.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    September 22, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're more than happy to help!
  • John B

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2010 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Identified the problems, repaired them while I waited and car is running great again.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Lashonda I

    ESTILL, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Very good

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Katherine A

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Great service. Very nice people.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    September 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James B

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Service Manager Brittney is awesome. Thank you.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    September 13, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert U

    NAPLES, FL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 1, 2022
    Dan was a pleasure, true professional

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    September 5, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Timothy D

    SAINT HELENA, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    Service was top notch, distance to your location is 42 miles one way.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    August 25, 2022
    Wow! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you for choosing us despite of the distance! Thank you for leaving us this response! Have a nice day!
  • Keith E

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Great service, great team of professionals. Service quick and on time. Always great experience.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    August 21, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Nancy K

    HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Fast and friendly

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    August 21, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and it is great to hear everything was done quickly! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William M

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    Everyone was very helpful.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    August 18, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!