Filter by
  • Kristen F

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Really trust my service coordinator and believe she takes great care of me.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Richard S

    HILTON HEAD, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Seems to have fixed the problem.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you and take care!
  • Jasma S

    RIDGELAND, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    The representative can make or break your business. Brittany Yearger is definitely a professional. She explained in detail what was happening with my vehicle. Way to go B. Yeager!!!

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Irene R

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Casey, my service tech, examined all possibilities to resolve my issue with the navigation system. The techs checked into updates and used whatever means thoroughly checked the issue. It was resolved when Casey asked to check my IPhone There was a setting that was not activated on the phone. Casey updated and sure enough was able to resolve it. A job well done, for which we are grateful. Irene and JJ Reed.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Bill H

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2004 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Shift knob was coated with dry grip similar to brake dust after service. WTF.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    May 10, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Maria N

    RIDGELAND, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    It was fair . Just was second experience with a problem with tires

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    May 12, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Robert C

    RIDGELAND, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    Car was repaired and ready much earlier than expected. It starts and runs normally now. Joe was very helpful.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    May 12, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Gary P

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2022
    Very happy with the purchase

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    May 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Warren D

    BEAUFORT, SC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    I had a problem with my A/C in my truck and I was leaving in a few days for my 40th anniversary. Miss Brittany Yeager help me get my truck in fast and full repaired so I did not have to miss my vacation. Great Job!!

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    May 8, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Charles W

    BEAUFORT, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Very pleasant and competent staff. It's always nice when a service provider remembers your name.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    May 3, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!