Filter by
  • Brunhilde B

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Brittany does great job in service dept

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Jessica S

    POOLER, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    This location is closer to my job so it makes it easier to have my suv taken care of without going out of the way. They're always friendly, quick and efficient.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    January 11, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Jerry F

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    It was great fast service.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    January 10, 2023
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Anthony T

    HARDEEVILLE, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2023
    Very professional yet friendly. You guys did it the way it should be done!

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    January 6, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • John H

    HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    The staff was great and the work was done well within the predicted time. Facilities were as expected.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    January 5, 2023
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Keith Y

    POOLER, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    I'm not particularly satisfied that you don't offer shuttle service or provide loaner vehicles to your customers. I also am displeased that you don't offer a service that provides a basic cleaning for the vehicles that you service.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    December 23, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Steven W

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    Great communication.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    December 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet, INC.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Charles H

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    Fast, friendly and efficient service.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    December 19, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Joanne S

    LURAY, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    I only scheduled an oil change, but after checking my receipt I noticed that I was billed for a tire rotation and oil change. The receipt said customer requested tire rotation, but I certainly did not.

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    December 16, 2022
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Karen C

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 12, 2022
    We enjoy being customers of this dealership - we love our sales person and the supporting staff is great, too! Automobile transactions have never been one of my favorite activities; however, Mike Reichenback Chevrolet of Bluffton makes it a good experience! We also love our Equinox! :) Thank you!

    Response from Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet

    December 14, 2022
    We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at ! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!